Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Storage Center of Port Richey
After searching several places I selected this property because I felt comfortable here. Jody was very thorough and went over every detail. The property is clean and secure. I am pleased with my decision.
11/24/2020
Donald Scelzo
Storage Center of Port Richey
11/19/2020
Přïñčèšś Ñäżjê
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have had my storage unit for 2 1/2 years. I had only planned for this to be temporary but like all great plans things just didn't work out according to my plan. I can't tell you how happy I am with this facility from the cleanliness to the excellant customer service. This storage center is just amazing. I had not even been to my unit in over a year, and when I went there this past weekend to finally empty it, there was not one bug not even dust! I was truly amazed. The pricing was so affordable. I trusted Jody to care for my belongings and my expectations were exceeded. I HIGHLY recommend The Storage Center of Port Richey.. Please check them out you will not be disappointed. Thank you Jody!!
11/09/2020
Michelle Connington
Storage Center of Port Richey
As all the reviews stated, Jody is truly the best, very helpful and knowledgeable!! The guy that works on Saturday was also extremely helpful,(sorry, didn't get his name!) The whole staff is just great! I'm glad I came here first! Very convenient, clean, and accommodating! Great place!
11/02/2020
Bruce O'Connell
Storage Center of Port Richey
Spoke with Jody and she was very informative and polite. When I went to rent the unit , John was amazing, kind ,polite and helpful!!! Very happy we chose this place to store our stuff. Service is 5 star !!!! Would use again for sure!!!!
10/31/2020
Paul Martinec
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody is fantastic!!! Great heart for the community. She made a great deal for me and my ministry. We are a small nonprofit and Jody provided us with a great deal and it is a BIG help! The facility is immaculate. They go to great lengths to keep things pest free and comfortable. And I can pull up to my unit hot dog! It is the small things 😊 they made me feel like a MVP and I am totally sold on them! Love Jody and John!
10/30/2020
Raenell Shirley
Storage Center of Port Richey
10/29/2020
lori wheeler
Storage Center of Port Richey
Love all the sugar skull stuff they have.
10/14/2020
christen feagles
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very nice staff
10/03/2020
Robert R
Storage Center of Port Richey
Preston was very nice and accommodating for my rental storage purchase. Convenient location and great prices. Thanks Preston for your help.
09/27/2020
Cheri Cline
Storage Center of Port Richey
They had just the amount of space I was looking for
09/11/2020
Cassandra Richardson
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody was just so nice and helpful. She helped us with our RV storage problem. I highly recommend this company and the friendly staff!!
09/10/2020
Mitch Willett
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great Place friendly knowledgeable staff and very helpful in all your moving and storage needs.Really have to check them out. Thank you,Mark
09/04/2020
Mark Petrin
Storage Center of Port Richey
09/02/2020
Johnny Boy
Storage Center of Port Richey
We had a wonderful experience today to rent an outdoor spot for our RV. Jody the Manager was so helpful and friendly. She drove us to the site on a golf cart to see if we liked it. It was just what we were looking for. Thank you Jody for the personal attention you showed my wife Jane and I.Bill Lefort - Tarpon Springs
08/20/2020
William Lefort
Storage Center of Port Richey
I was actually at the smoke shop and it's great!
08/17/2020
JT Irby
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great prices. Good service
08/16/2020
Jody Illingworth
Storage Center of Port Richey
Emergency pet hospital is located here.
08/12/2020
Colleen Allaire
Storage Center of Port Richey
08/04/2020
Dana Marie Middleton
Storage Center of Port Richey
Wonderful helpful staff
07/18/2020
alice walt
Storage Center of Port Richey
07/16/2020
Levi Flory
Storage Center of Port Richey
07/03/2020
Chelsey Grant
Storage Center of Port Richey
The place is ok great location
06/13/2020
Annie Julia
Storage Center of Port Richey
05/31/2020
Carla Baughman
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody, the manager is wonderful. She ensures the units are fresh and clean and knows how to deal with people. When I need storage facilities again I will surely use this facility again. I tell everyone I know that THE STORAGE CENTER is where to store your precious belongings. The security, cleanliness and professionalism of this company is hard to find.
05/28/2020
Pam Pastick
Storage Center of Port Richey
05/23/2020
Sherry Jones
Storage Center of Port Richey
Nice and spacious
03/19/2020
Chris Samples
Storage Center of Port Richey
03/15/2020
donna craig
Storage Center of Port Richey
03/12/2020
Paul Rudy
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody at the storage center is a great person and runs a great staff. Alway looking out and helping. They’re understanding, kind and courteous. A great place to rent from.
03/11/2020
Emmanuel Gomez
Storage Center of Port Richey
03/05/2020
Kevin Haines
Storage Center of Port Richey
03/03/2020
Erin Cougill
Storage Center of Port Richey
02/07/2020
Dorian Sanders
Storage Center of Port Richey
I highly recommend The Storage Center of Port Richey. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Jodi and her staff always go the extra mile.
01/17/2020
Eric Kopp
Storage Center of Port Richey
Really friendly staff. Very nice, extremely helpful
01/09/2020
Becca Winters
Storage Center of Port Richey
12/18/2019
Pandimic
Storage Center of Port Richey
Had things stored here for 5+years and was great.
09/29/2019
Celsius XD
Storage Center of Port Richey
09/27/2019
Donovan Rogers
Storage Center of Port Richey
09/03/2019
Angela Curtis
Storage Center of Port Richey
Clean, secure
09/03/2019
Kenneth Honeyman
Storage Center of Port Richey
great service good premises, Jody and John were very helpful!
08/09/2019
Glenn Klingensmith
Storage Center of Port Richey
08/05/2019
courtney collins
Storage Center of Port Richey
07/18/2019
jaime kitting
Storage Center of Port Richey
07/05/2019
Ray Fontaine
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great selection a very large units and the staff is always willing to help with payments or accommodating special needs.
06/23/2019
Karla Nunez
Storage Center of Port Richey
Pleasant staff. Storage unit very clean.
06/09/2019
Cynthia Cooper
Storage Center of Port Richey
06/08/2019
Stephan Andreatos
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very clean storage facility, I did not see issues with rodents
05/14/2019
Tidy Wise By George Lopez
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great place great security totally trust this place for all my goods stored in there for 3 months with no problems highly recommend very cheap
05/10/2019
Jared Phelinger
Storage Center of Port Richey
04/24/2019
Patrick Kolen
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very nice staff.
04/22/2019
gypsyy karma
Storage Center of Port Richey
04/17/2019
Thomas Bonner
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jodi was so helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend this storage center to anyone.
04/04/2019
Roe Infuso
Storage Center of Port Richey
Its a storage center
03/10/2019
clark griesheimer
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great facility with truck rental, boxes, and many other options. Also give back to community through several ministries.
01/03/2019
Mike Zehm
Storage Center of Port Richey
What I love about the Storage Center of Port Richey is that they are a one-stop shop for what you need - they have trucks, space, packing supplies, and more. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional - and most important - friendly! I also love how they help the local community. They collect food, clothing, blanket, etc. donations for a local homeless shelter.
01/02/2019
Dawn MacLaughlin
Storage Center of Port Richey
01/02/2019
Max Medina
Storage Center of Port Richey
12/11/2018
Margi McCoy
Storage Center of Port Richey
10/06/2018
angel kay
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have been with this storage center for years they are a 5 star operation. jodi and everyone connected with this storage center is warm , friendly and professional. I'm out of state but have gone to check my storage several times and the place is immaculate . I would rate thei storage center 5 stars++++
10/03/2018
Elaine Healy
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have used the Storage Center twice. Safe ,secure, and clean. Mngr Jody takes care of all the details professionally. Great rates too.
07/25/2018
Michael Ferry
Storage Center of Port Richey
Everyone was great! From the time you walk into the door you are helped with a smiling face. Any issues and they are there to help.Thank You Jody and Preston. We appreciate The Storage Center of Port Richey.
07/23/2018
Jesse Mooring
Storage Center of Port Richey
This experience ended up to be a pleasant one. Jody set me up with everything I needed to accommodate all the things I had. I rented a large storage area and a smaller one for the leftovers and also she fit in my 25 foot boat and my two trailers. She was very helpful and friendly and offered cold water and was very nice. you just want to stand there and talk to her all day. I would use this place again. Danny
07/17/2018
danny blanton
Storage Center of Port Richey
Excellent
07/05/2018
Cindy Grundman Andreatos
Storage Center of Port Richey
It was very easy to obtain a unit from N.Y. STATE to FLORIDA I've been to and had other storage companies which have been one complication after another. Especially trying to get a unit from out of state. I appreciate the kindness and efficiency Of the company and its workers Thank you and have a Beautiful day.Terri AnnIf you're looking for dependable storage this is your place...
06/23/2018
Terri Ann Granny
Storage Center of Port Richey
Super effective, protective and productive! I love the way they work and think here, I feel I got a great price at the best place in the area. Clean and safe!
05/09/2018
Lock work
Storage Center of Port Richey
05/06/2018
The whole Truth!!!! Hense
Storage Center of Port Richey
Absolutely felt comfortable from the moment I hot the door. John had me in and out with a uhaul in no time. Also see UO reservation so when I returned it. I could have my storage unit already set. I killed 2 birds with one stone. Love this office. Not to mention the general manager was gorgeous and friendly
05/05/2018
Jade Webb
Storage Center of Port Richey
The staff were very friendly and professional. Showing attention to detail as being sure to show us units to choose from that would fit our needs plus the prices are very competitive. I would recommend if you are in the market for storage, to check this place out.
04/05/2018
kellie rafferty
Storage Center of Port Richey
safe and secure
04/02/2018
Len
Storage Center of Port Richey
03/19/2018
Greg L
Storage Center of Port Richey
Staff is nice and understanding. Make sure you fill out the whole application or the manager will be disappointed that she has to fill in your drivers lic. number. The people they hire for outside work are one in a million! My tire started going flat right before my eyes by the time my had everything in my storage unit the 2 guys fixing the door had the door done and my tire plugged! Team work makes the dream work! I will never forget how that saved my day! As long as you communicate Im pretty sure they work with you. So don't let your stuff go!
01/19/2018
Melody VanderHeide
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody was awesome! Easy move in, great move in specials, well lit, our only regret is we needed to have storage to leave florida for awhile in the first place! Jody made it easier and we know our things will be well cared for safe and secure while we are away! Thanks Jody glad to be a part of your storage world family! Teresa
01/08/2018
Teresa Speer
Storage Center of Port Richey
12/19/2017
Bill Bragg
Storage Center of Port Richey
Clean and convenient. Staff is always polite and helpful. It's a storage facility, what more can I say?
12/15/2017
D. G.
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have now been using this facility for a year. The general manager Jody is very polite and we'll go above and beyond to help you in any way that she possibly can. The facility itself is very clean and well secured. Comparing prices nobody comes close to what they offer and the sizes that they have. All the people there will make you feel welcome. In the last 5 years I've used many storage facilities in this is by far one of the best I've ever used.
11/30/2017
Angelika
Storage Center of Port Richey
Friendly service and clean
11/27/2017
Joe Errichiello
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody runs the best storage facility I've seen. What ever your needs, talk with her or her team. She'll take excellent care of you. You'll see your storage unit, as your home away from home.
11/08/2017
Paul Paul
Storage Center of Port Richey
10/28/2017
scott sheehan
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very friendly and helpful.
10/25/2017
John Tanczos
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great experience, highly recommended friendly staff love doing business here.
09/27/2017
frankie narcisi
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very friendly employees
09/25/2017
Victoria Baker
Storage Center of Port Richey
Fabulous customer service. Jody is the best. Helped w my son's moving and my stress.
09/06/2017
Linda G
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jodi is a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend The Storage Center Port Richey!!
09/06/2017
brooke thomason
Storage Center of Port Richey
08/31/2017
atsamaz b
Storage Center of Port Richey
The is one of the most secure facilities that I have seen, but it is also the most expensive. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recently had a unit broken into at a Public Storage facility. The criminal was able to climb over the door.
08/25/2017
Richard Dunn
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great place for your storage needs and excellent management staff
08/17/2017
Robert Selph
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great folks! They were friendly and stayed open longer than normal to get me my rental when I was on a time crunch! I really appreciated that!
08/08/2017
Mike Adkins
Storage Center of Port Richey
This is the place to go for all of your storage needs. The customer service is AWESOME. You won't be disappointed.
08/02/2017
Philip Harris
Storage Center of Port Richey
07/29/2017
Carmen Machado
Storage Center of Port Richey
Because it has everything to fit your storage needs.
07/29/2017
Jody Koenig
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody and the crew are so professional and helpful! They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and really appreciate all of their tennants!
07/11/2017
Darryl Stidham
Storage Center of Port Richey
Storage Center Port Richey is a really great facility; the property and storage units are always clean and the staff is very courteous and professional. All in all a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone who needs storage!
07/11/2017
John Clark
Storage Center of Port Richey
06/29/2017
Julie Simpson
Storage Center of Port Richey
Store manager Judy Is very professional, organize, and helpful. Excellent customer service . Thank you Judy to make my move out nice and easy . 😃❤️😃❤️😃
06/27/2017
Anna Wilkonski
Storage Center of Port Richey
A very clean and very good place and very good people you will love the employee in the professional way to treat you
06/16/2017
Junior Santiago
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great customer service. Clean and easily accessible facility.
04/25/2017
Jennifer Nelson
Storage Center of Port Richey
03/28/2017
Steve Lucas
Storage Center of Port Richey
My husband and I had a wonderful experience while working with Jodi Daniels at The Storage Center of Port Richey. The entire transaction was fast, efficient and enjoyable because Jodi is a professional who values customer service and building a positive relationship with her clients and potential ones, as well. I highly recommend her facility to anyone looking for storage services.
03/22/2017
jennifer leggio
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have been there twice, the manager , Jody, is very cordial and informative. I just wish they were closer to my location. I would rent there in a second.
02/08/2017
Bill Koenig
Storage Center of Port Richey
Courteous and Professional Staff. When I walk in, they greet me BY NAME! Always a nice smile and hello. Wouldn't choose no other place for storage!!Larry
01/04/2017
Larry Purnell
Storage Center of Port Richey
Amazing customer service. So glad I choose this storage unit, very happy all around.
11/29/2016
Amber Esposito
Storage Center of Port Richey
24hr gate access
10/31/2016
ROBERT JOHNSON
Storage Center of Port Richey
10/04/2016
tracy catania
Storage Center of Port Richey
Not all storage units are the same. Prior to finding Storage Center my son stored his vehicles at another storage facility a few miles away while he was deployed. He returned to find that rats had eaten the electrical wiring while in storage. All that management could offer were their apologies. Jody and her staff keep Storage Center immaculate, the grounds and units are on a regular extermination schedule, all units are secure and offer the best customer service and their prices are amazing!
09/07/2016
Laurie Rose
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody is awesome! So friendly. The center is clean and secure. I know where I'll be going for all my storage and moving needs from now on. Thank you Jody.
09/05/2016
lori christ
Storage Center of Port Richey
Fantastic staff and beautiful facility. Made my move a breeze!!!
08/31/2016
Mark K
Storage Center of Port Richey
I was very impressed with the way I was treated by the folks at Storage Center from the initial phone call to being taken to the storage unit itself. Jody was helpful and friendly, making me feel that the safety of our belongings were her personal responsibility, and that my satisfaction was of the utmost importance. We discussed customer service as I have worked in that capacity, and I assured her that this was the first reason for my choosing her facility over the several others that were closer. The unit is decent, clean, the area is well kept and secure, the owners are on site, and everyone made me feel like family. I would recommend this facility every time.
03/09/2016
Frenchie K
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very positive experience. The staff were all helpful, courteous and upbeat. Very thorough, but very pleasant. The facilities are in excellent condition. Glad we went there
02/27/2016
Alton Leighton
Storage Center of Port Richey
Fabulous business with incredibly friendly staff! Clean, affordable, safe, & genuinely nice owners!!
02/16/2016
Katie Parisian
Storage Center of Port Richey
Amazing customer service and friendly Professional staff.Jodie's personality and experience exceeds way above the other competitors I meet with in my search for a good deal.Clean facility and mint storage/delivery trucks and very secure premises.
02/14/2016
Jesus Loper
Storage Center of Port Richey
I'm very happy with my storage unit and experience. Moving from another city far away and being able to have everything lined up for move in was absolutely AWESOME!!! Management is great and I'm thankful for them!!!
01/26/2016
Cindy Tanner
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody and Charles at Storage Center are fantastic I will send all my friends here. They go over and beyond to ensure your experience is a great one, won't go anywhere else !!!
09/29/2015
Tasha Gustafson
Storage Center of Port Richey
The staff was super friendly, i had my unit ready, paperwork filled out, and was out the door in no time. Loved the 10$ move in special. Highly recommend this site to anyone.
07/09/2015
Blake Geltch
Storage Center of Port Richey
Jody and Charlie are always so friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and kept up all the time. I never have any problems getting in and out of the facility when I need to retrieve my equipment. Thank you Jody and Charlie....
06/27/2015
Bob Liebl
Storage Center of Port Richey
Professionally managed, clean and secure facility with climate controlled space. Ask for Jody the manager and you will be pleasantly surprised at the level of Customer service you receive.
06/24/2015
Richard Rieger
Storage Center of Port Richey
The staff was excellent to deal with,Jodie, especially was fantastic. She is one of the property managers, and she was superb, very friendly. A great talker. Couldn't beat their prices that was offered us for the size & climate control. Best around. Very happy my husband & I choose this location. I would recommend to anyone, whose looking for a storage unit, to check these people first. They work with you, which I loved!! Makes it better knowing the staff talks to you like a friend, not like a customer. After leaving the storage center, I've felt like I'v known Jodie for years.
06/20/2015
Jacqueline Charette
Storage Center of Port Richey
i love storing my personal things here. if something is on going they are up on informing you of the changes. it is well secured and they are always happy. they greet you with a smile.
06/15/2015
Sherri Smith
Storage Center of Port Richey
Been there late at night, well lit and secure
05/22/2015
Frank Cannon Sr.
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very secured and well kept. The people here are very nice and respectful & the prices are the best!
04/20/2015
Lindsay Brooke
Storage Center of Port Richey
I've been with the Storage Center for two yrs now and decided to down size on my unit. In no time at all i was in a new unit. great customer service and great prices i loved the $10 move in special!
03/20/2015
Christina Toomey
Storage Center of Port Richey
For the past 2 years or so we have rented a space for our motor home at The Storage Center Port Richey. One of the reasons we kept our unit there was the convenience and easy access. We always felt that we did not need to worry about anything happening to our investment. The place was clean and well kept and constantly monitored. Jodi and Charlie live on property. One time the cover on the motor home was beginning to rip due to weather. We got a call from Charlie just to keep us informed. Jodi and Charlie were more like friends than just the people that ran the storage unit. The Storage Center is a place that we would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for storage space.
02/16/2015
Barbara Gelo
Storage Center of Port Richey
man when i foundout the prices on the units i was happy and the two that run this wonderful place r great people and very helpful to me the place is always clean and very well respectful to all my needs thank you for everything
01/24/2015
Amanda Scott
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have used The Storage Center a couple of times and have always been very pleased with them. Jody is amazing and I highly recommend The Storage Center. Excellent customer service and extremely friendly. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers and I really appreciate them. If you are in need of a storage facility or even rent a u-haul this is the company I would recommend!!!
11/11/2014
Laurie Green
Storage Center of Port Richey
Very helpful and friendly service. They went above the call in helping us. Nice place to do business!
11/04/2014
Josh Dundee
Storage Center of Port Richey
I went in and talked to jody she was really helpful and got me the proper unit for what I needed. Amazing customer service and definitely the best prices in pasco county.
11/03/2014
Kyle Austin
Storage Center of Port Richey
We just rented a unit and our experience was exceptional. Jody was very informative and helpful. We are very happy we chose to rent at The Storage Center of New Port Richey.
08/28/2014
DCs PCP WORLD
Storage Center of Port Richey
jody was every helpful with everything there we like I have a storage unit befor and I will tell all my friends to go there and rent I gave them a 5 thank you
08/26/2014
Donna Stanton
Storage Center of Port Richey
From the first phone call I was very pleased with the service we received at The Storage Center. Both Jody and Charlie are very friendly and a pleasure to...
06/24/2014
Tim R.
Storage Center of Port Richey
The whole experience has been refreshing storing my things here. I came a long way from another state and felt right at home when I came here.
06/05/2014
thomas devoll
Storage Center of Port Richey
My experience with "The Storage Center Port Richey" and working with the managers, Jody and Charles Daniels, and their staff has been a wonderful experience. The center is very well managed, exceptionally clean, and in an ideal location on Hwy 19 in Port Richey. They are always very helpful and can even help find someone if a renter needs help moving items into the storage unit. And the price is right, too!!! You can't lose renting a storage unit from them and I highly recommend them to you.
04/17/2014
Sara Devine
Storage Center of Port Richey
I just want to say that Jody and Charlie are amazing people in so many ways that one can't even imagine. I had a stroke and have been fighting to get disability. Cannot get help from anyone, no matter where I turn.. and Jody went far beyond her job and sent me to Broken But Beautiful ministries who gave me a box of food to help me. They go way beyond customer service.. their outreach to the community is simply amazing. They do food and clothing drives to help the homeless and those in need. I cannot thank them enough for what they did for me today.. and I owe them my gratitude from the bottom of my heart. I will be going through everything that I have to donate to their drive to help others. If there were more people like that in the world it would be a much better place to live in . The Storage Center of New Port Richey should be proud to have them 🙂 You are the angel that has restored my faith in people.
01/10/2014
Christie Hart
Storage Center of Port Richey
Facility is clean and well maintained. Any questions we had are answered promptly. The climate controlled section is perfect. We recently had to upgrade to a larger unit. The staff helped us out and the whole process took about 20 minutes.Could not ask for a better storage solution.
11/03/2013
Ben Jayko
Storage Center of Port Richey
It was a pleasure meeting both Jody and Charles - rented 2 units - gave me an excellent deal - I recommend this facility highly.
10/30/2013
Barry Fox
Storage Center of Port Richey
I've been using them a while now when I had to move - from ease of move in, to friendly atmosphere to just all around great people. I love this place and I highly recommend it for your storage needs, for your uhaul needs and anything else. They are friendly, and professional and can probably help you with anything.
10/10/2013
Brandi McPeak
Storage Center of Port Richey
Tony N. What a great storage center the staff is outstanding they go above and beyond in customer service to help and the facilities are well maintained.
09/28/2013
Tony Nalli
Storage Center of Port Richey
Great people, great place!!! They take of their customers and actually care about you and your stuff, something not seen to much anymore!!!
08/28/2013
Nico. Nicoletti
Storage Center of Port Richey
If you need storage this is hands down the place to be. Very Clean and Secure with exceptional customer service and a very friendly staff that knows how to treat a customer.
08/16/2013
Bryan B
Storage Center of Port Richey
Best Place to rent from for fast easy and friendly service. Jody and team take care of any needs you have. Gated safe with great night lighting and 24 hour access. You and your valuables are safe.
08/14/2013
Al Parisi
Storage Center of Port Richey
The Storage Center of Port Richey is a clean, well maintained and brightly lit facility. Having a nice facility is just part of the appeal though... I've been with the Storage Center for about three years and what really sets them apart is the customer service. The two fine folks that run the place, Jodi and Charlie Daniels are really just the most helpful and kind people you'd want to meet. In the rare instances there have been problems, they have been johnny on the spot, and no nonsense about getting things in order. In the years I've been with them, I've had several units from small to large and they have shown the same concern for the security and proper function every time. there may be other places to go, but for my money, The Storage Center of Port Richey is the number one choice.
08/11/2013
Charlee Flatt
Storage Center of Port Richey
Hi my name is Janet and i wanna thank Jody, for very good customer service. And being very helpful with my moving. I recommend The Storage Center to anybody who looking to have an easy and outgoing move. Thank you so much. Jody Daniels you the best.
08/02/2013
Janet Burgos
Storage Center of Port Richey
I HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH STORAGE CENTER, JODY AND HER CO-WORKERS ARE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL , I HAVE A SPECIAL NEEDS BABY AND THEY ARE VERY CARING PEOPLE THEY ASK ABOUT MY BABY AND EVEN ASK IF I NEED ANYTHING FOR HER , THEY ARE GREAT . THANK YOU ALL AT STORAGE CENTER; MARY RIVENBURG
06/17/2013
Dawn Diamond
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have rented a storage unit here for over a year. They have always been really polite. Jodi and Charles are very personable. The unit I had was very large and well priced compared to some other storage centers I looked at. I would recommend them to anyone!
06/13/2013
Lisa Vecoli
Storage Center of Port Richey
The Storage Center of Port Richey has been amazing. They provide amazing customer service. They are always there to lend a helping hands. The staff at the center are professional but always have a smile. It is feel like one big family. Take it from me I have been a customer since 2009.
06/11/2013
April Benitez
Storage Center of Port Richey
Im moving from Nj, I spoke to Charles, he helped me reserve a unit for a great price. Half of my estimated amount for more space. Great service, with many services for the customer. Charles thanks for helping make the moving process alot easier. The Uphosterer.
03/28/2013
TROY ROSS
Storage Center of Port Richey
On my way back from Orlando today I placed my order for a storage unit for Sunday right over the phone. The manager (Jody) was extremely friendly and helpful, and even offered to make herself available on Sunday (her day off) if I needed anything. Excellent service!
03/22/2013
Gary Parrish
Storage Center of Port Richey
I have rented a space here for the past six months and really love the friendly atmosphere and helpfulness offered by the management team ... these are two people who really seem to care about their customers and community and go the extra mile to show appreciation to their customers. Thank's guy'sDennis G.
06/09/2012
Ruthie Velazquez
Storage Center of Port Richey
From the very first day I stepped into the office Jody was a pleasure to meet and to do business with. I have rented a unit for 2years and I moved into a larger unit after a year and Jody helped me decide which unit I may need and was very helpful. If I was not moving away I would surely keep my things there for years to come. It is always nice, clean and secure!!! Also it was the cheapest I found in the area!! Thanks for the pleasurable experience I will miss it!!!
05/15/2012
Michelle Lakeman